Highlights TNPL 2022, CSG vs NRK Cricket Scorecard, Match 1: NRK edge out CSG in Super Over

TNPL 2022 Match 1, Chepauk Super Gillies Vs Nellai Royal Kings Cricket Score & Match Updates:NRK edge out CSG in Superover; Harish in drag game Superover; Gandhi Departs, CSG 185 Seeks Miracle In Chase; Captain Gandhi kept CSG afloat in 185 chases; 185 Gandhi-Yadav Key for Chess; Jagadeesan-Radhakrishnan departs early, Nellai at the spot of trouble; Jagdishan-Gandhi 185 set off to chase, Sanjay’s unbeaten 87 took NRK to 184/4 after 20 overs, Sanjay-Suryaprakash 50-run Stand Steady Chepauk, Yadav Gets Skipper Indrajith, Suryaprakash Key, Paul departs, Warrior draws first blood; CSG Opt to Field; NRK loses undefeated-Paul inside the powerplayAlso read- CSG vs NRK Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Hints TNPL 2022, Match 1: Captain, Vice-Captain – Chepauk Super Gillies vs Nellai Royal Kings, Playing 11s for today’s match Tirunelveli, 7:15 PM IST June 23, Thu

The Tamil Nadu Premier League 2022 season is set to begin on June 23, with the Chepauk Super Gillies going up against the Nellai Royal Kings at the India Cements Cricket Ground in Tirunelveli. Teams are once again gearing up for the TNPL Trophy. This will be the sixth edition of the tournament and will be played between eight teams. Here are the schedule, TNPL 2022 live streaming and TNPL 2022 squad. Also read- TNPL 2022: From Shahrukh Khan to Sai Kishore; IPL stars eyeing in Chennai’s T20 league

Where can you watch Tamil Nadu Premier League 2022 on TV?
You can watch Tamil Nadu Premier League 2022 in Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 1 HD (for English) and Star Sports 1 Tamil. Also read- Tamil Nadu Premier League 2022 Schedule: Squad, Telecast, Live Stream – All you need to know

Where can you watch Tamil Nadu Premier League 2022 online?
You can watch Tamil Nadu Premier League online on Voot Select.

Full Squad:

Chepauk Super Gillies: Kaushik Gandhi (capt), N Jagadeesan (wk), S Radhakrishnan, Uthirasami Shashidev, Rajagopal Sathish, S Harish Kumar, Sonu Yadav, Manimaran Siddhartha, R Alexander, Sandeep Warrier, B Arun

Nellai Royal Kings: Laxmesha Suryaprakash, Pradosh Paul, Baba Aparajith, Baba Indrajith (c & wk), G Ajitesh, Sanjay Yadav, Jitendra Kumar, M Shajahan, NS Harish, Trilok Nag, V Athisayaraj Davidson

‘या लेखात समाविष्ट असलेल्या कोणत्याही माहिती/सामग्री/गणनाची अचूकता किंवा विश्वसनीयता हमी नाही. ही माहिती विविध माध्यमे / ज्योतिषी / पंचांग / प्रवचन / विश्वास / धर्मग्रंथांमधून गोळा करून तुमच्यासाठी आणली गेली आहे. आमचा हेतू फक्त माहिती पोहोचवणे आहे, त्याच्या वापरकर्त्यांनी ती फक्त माहिती म्हणून घ्यावी. याव्यतिरिक्त, त्याचा कोणताही वापर वापरकर्त्याची स्वतःची जबाबदारी असेल. ‘

‘The accuracy or reliability of any information/material/calculation contained in this article is not guaranteed. This information has been brought to you by collecting from various mediums / astrologers / almanacs / discourses / beliefs / scriptures. Our purpose is only to deliver information, its users should take it as mere information. In addition, any use thereof shall be the responsibility of the user himself.’


Welcome to https://varor.in/, your number one source for all things products. We’re dedicated to providing you the very best of images and other information, with an emphasis on clear vision. Founded in 2014 by Meher, https://varor.in/ has come a long way from its beginnings in varor. When meher first started out, his passion for photography in varor village cleaning to start their own business.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Ad Blocker Detected!